Mennesker
Alle oss

Mennesker

Bård Solvang

Bård Solvang

Utvikler og rådgiver
bard@mvh.no

Bente Stray

Bente Stray

Prosjektleder
bente@mvh.no

Cecilie Y. Kvam

Cecilie Y. Kvam

Art director og designer
cecilie@mvh.no

Eirik Sjo Engen

Eirik Sjo Engen

Rådgiver
eirik@mvh.no

Håkon Sageng Carlin

Håkon Sageng Carlin

Designer
hakon@mvh.no

Ingebrigt Steen-Jensen

Ingebrigt Steen-Jensen

Tekstforfatter
ingebrigt@mvh.no

Jappen Johansen

Jappen Johansen

Konsulent
jappen@mvh.no

Joakim Nesset Sundal

Joakim Nesset Sundal

Designer
joakim@mvh.no

Jon Fredø

Jon Fredø

Daglig leder og rådgiver
jon@mvh.no

Jonas Fredin

Jonas Fredin

Utvikler og rådgiver
jonas@mvh.no

Jørn-Tore Sande

Jørn-Tore Sande

Designer
jt@mvh.no

Katrine Bervell

Katrine Bervell

Art director og grafisk designer
katrine@mvh.no

Linn Thuresson

Linn Thuresson

Designer
linn@mvh.no

Maria Stensøe

Maria Stensøe

Designer
maria@mvh.no

Martine Andersen

Martine Andersen

Community manager
martine@mvh.no

Merete Valseth

Merete Valseth

Prosjektleder
merete@mvh.no

Odd Einar Hennøy

Odd Einar Hennøy

Tekstforfatter
oe@mvh.no

Sindre Trolsås

Sindre Trolsås

Art director og designer
sindre@mvh.no